The Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh
Chambers of Commerce and Industry
(Formerly known as FAPCCI)

List of Holidays

The Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry will observe the following holidays for the year 2018 & 2019.

Govt. of Telangana

TS - General & NIA Holidays 2019

TS- Shops & Est & Factories RR Dist Zone 2019

TS- Shops & Est & Factories : Hyderabad (Twin Cities) 2019

 

TS - General & NIA Holidays 2018

TS- Shops & Est & Factories Holidays list 2018

Factory & Establishmenr RR Dist Zone 2018

TS - General & NIA Holidays 2017

TS- Shops & Est & Factories Holidays list 2017

Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

AP - General & NIA Holidays 2018

AP- Shops & Est & Factories Holidays list 2018

AP - General & NIA Holidays 2017

AP-Shop&Est&factories Holidays 2017

 
 
FTAPCCI - List of Holidays 2019
Sl. No Occasion / Festival Day Date
1 Sankranti/Pongal Tuesday 15.01.2019
2 Republic Day Saturday 26.01.2019
3 Ugadi Saturday 06.04.2019
3 May Day Wednesday 01.05.2019
4 Telangana Formation Day Sunday 02.06.2019
5 Ramzan Wednesday 05.06.2019
6 Independence Day Thursday 15.08.2019
7 Vinayaka Chavithi Monday 02.09.2019
8 Gandhi Jayanthi wednesday 02.10.2019
9 Dussehra Thesday 08.10.2019
10 Deepavali Sunday 27.10.2019
11 Christmas Wednesday 25.12.2019

To know more about this service, drop us a mail at info@ftapcci.com  or
call us on 040-23395515 (8 lines)

© 2019 FTAPCCI. ALL Rights Reserved.