The Federation of Telangana Chambers
of Commerce and Industry
(formerly known as FTAPCCI)

FTCCI Secretariat

The work of the Federation is carried out by a Secretariat consisting of CEO, Dy.CEO, Director, Joint Directors, Deputy Director, Assistant Directors and Junior Officers in various Departments.

Name  Designation   Email & Phone
Smt Khyati Amol Naravane CEO

khyati@ftcci.in
Ph:8008579622 
(Extn:204)

Smt T. Sujatha Dy.CEO 

sujatha@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79731
(Extn : 208)

Smt P. Vydehi Director (Head-Events)

vydehip@ftcci.in
Ph : 80087 00256
(Extn : 205)

Smt M. Veena

Joint Director & Head - Admin

veena@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79623
(Extn : 206)

Sri R. Kulkarni Joint Director (Head - Expert Committees)       

kulkarni@ftcci.in
Ph : 80085 79625
(Extn : 207)

Smt NVS Lakshmi Asst. Director

nvslakshmi@ftcci.in
Ph : 80088 04529
(Extn : 210)

Sri L. Girijapathi Dy. Director

girijapathi@ftcci.in
Ph: 80087 00258
(Extn : 211)

Sri Ch. B. Seshagiri Rao Executive Officer (C.O. Section)

co@ftcci.in
(Extn : 224)

     

© 2019 FTCCI. ALL Rights Reserved.