The Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh
Chambers of Commerce and Industry
(Formerly known as FAPCCI)

FTAPCCI Secretariat

The work of the Federation is carried out by a Secretariat consisting of a Secretary General, Director, Joint Directors, Deputy Director, Assistant Directors and Junior Officers in various Departments.

Name  Designation   Email & Phone
Smt P. Vydehi Director (Head-Events)

vydehip@ftapcci.com
Ph : 80087 00256
(Extn : 205)

Smt M. Veena

Joint Director & Head - Admin

veena@ftapcci.com
Ph : 80085 79623
(Extn : 206)

Sri R. Kulkarni Joint Director (Head - Expert Committees)       

kulkarni@ftapcci.com
Ph : 80085 79625
(Extn : 207)

Smt T. Sujatha Joint Director (Head - Research)

sujatha@ftapcci.com
Ph : 80085 79731
(Extn : 208)

Sri. Sandeep Malhotra Joint Director (Head-Marketing)

sandeep@ftapcci.com
Ph : 91 2100 0199
(Extn : 209)

Smt NVS Lakshmi Asst. Director

nvslakshmi@ftapcci.com
Ph : 80088 04529
(Extn : 210)

Sri L. Girijapathi Asst. Director (Consultant)

girijapathi@ftapcci.com
Ph: 80087 00258
(Extn : 211)

Sri Ch. B. Seshagiri Rao Executive Officer (C.O. Section)

co@ftapcci.com
(Extn : 224)

Mr. G.Baswanth Executive Officer (Vijayawada Branch)

info.vijayawada@ftapcci.com   
ftapcci.ap@gmail.com
Ph : 80085 79624

© 2018 FTAPCCI. ALL Rights Reserved.