The Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh
Chambers of Commerce and Industry
(Formerly known as FAPCCI)

FTAPCCI Secretariat

The work of the Federation is carried out by a Secretariat consisting of a Secretary General, Director, Joint Directors, Deputy Director, Assistant Directors and Junior Officers in various Departments.

Name  Designation  Email & Phone
Sri Sanjay Kapoor                                                     Secretary General 

sanjaykapoor@ftapcci.com
Ph : 9642423331

Smt P. Vydehi Director

vydehip@ftapcci.com

Ph : 80087 00256

Smt M. Veena

Joint Director & Head - Admin

veena@ftapcci.com

Ph : 80085 79623

Sri R. Kulkarni Joint Director

kulkarni@ftapcci.com

Ph : 80085 79625

Smt T. Sujatha Joint Director

sujatha@ftapcci.com

Ph : 80085 79731

Sri. Sandeep Malhotra Joint Director (Head-Marketing)

sandeep@ftapcci.com

Ph : 91 2100 0199

Smt NVS Lakshmi Asst. Director

nvslakshmi@ftapcci.com

Ph : 80088 04529

Sri L. Girijapathi Asst. Director (Consultant)

girijapathi@ftapcci.com

Ph: 80087 00258

Sri Ch. B. Seshagiri Rao Executive Officer (C.O. Section)

co@ftapcci.com

Mr. G.Baswanth Executive Officer (Vijayawada Branch)

info.vijayawada@ftapcci.com    ftapcci.ap@gmail.com

Ph : 80085 79624

© 2018 FTAPCCI. ALL Rights Reserved.